Select Page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of fifteen (15) Members elected at large by the General Membership for 3-year terms.

The Central Alumni Association currently meets at 5:30 on the 3rd Monday of the month in the school LMC / Library. Meetings are open to all friends of Central high School.

President – Fred Monk
Vice-president – Jeff Voss
Secretary – Margaret Webster
Treasurer – Dan Hundt

Maria Holley
Gary Padesky
Marcia Amann
Mark Dahlke
Mike Peterson
Troy McDonald
Carl Miller
Bruce Rannis
Richard Sims
Vicki Woods